more leaders

Since our chapter is so large - we are very fortunate to have many different leadership roles available for members unique to our chapter! 

Here are some more of our leaders and their positions!


Mallory Macdonald

Community Service Chair:

Caitlin Hodge

Parent Relations:

Rachel Ross

Retain & Engage Chair:

Chloe Crotty

Spirit Chair:

Izzie Peterson

Sustainability Co-Chairs:


Abby Fanous & Kristina Smola


Amelia Bushek

T-Shirt Co-Chairs:


Audrey Wolz & Julia Reeder

Banner Co-Chairs:


Ava Shrader & Katelyn Krause

Assistant Activities:

Regan Nguyen

Assistant Finance:

Maddie Thronton

Assistant Standards:

Claire Estes

Assistant Treasurer:

Lane Hochschild

Assistant New Member Educator:

Izzie Peterson

Junior Panhellenic Delegate:

Laura Workman