Lauren Shepard Chapter President
Casey Maas Vice President of Academic Development
Hailey Roye Vice President of Administration
Kristina Smola Vice President of Chapter Development
Bailey Croak Vice President of Communications
Chloe Joseph Vice President of Education
Hannah Mathew Vice President of Finance
Mary Greer Vice President of Membership Recruitment
Claire Estes Vice President of Standards
Samantha Springer Keeper of the Ritual
Charlotte Munn New Member Educator
Abigail Vaughn Panhellenic Delegate
Cailey Cooper Chapter Secretary
Diane Fink Chapter Secretary
Anna Thiessen Activities Chairman
Reagan Burnside Philanthropy Chairman
Amanda Swartz Property Manager
Brooklyn Cazzelle Social Chairman
Amanda Swartz Assistant VP of Membership Recruitment